Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Steamers. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Deana 23 days ago

Chicken Parmesan Sandwich

Best sandwich EVER! My husband and I live and work here and try to have this sand which at least every 2 weeks! My absolute favorite! You must have it with the garlic Parmesan fries! ❤️ Deana Lashley

Chris 29 days ago

Gator Bites

Just do it! You won't regret it and you'll come back for more!

Cherylrenae about 1 month ago

Low Country

This dinner is amazing! Loaded with crab legs, shrimp, oysters, and more! This is one of my favorites

Jhuff1414 about 1 month ago

Lobster Mac & Cheese

My daughter gets this all the time she absolutely loves it

Sheila about 1 month ago

Soft Shell Crab

Loved your soft shelled crab dinner! Had mine with your fresh side salad and loaded baked potato! Sooo DELISH! Can't wait to visit you at the end of June!

Dennis about 2 months ago

Fried Oyster Basket

Good tasting and good value. Highly recommend....

Chelseabarnes7887 about 2 months ago

Clam Bowl

These were so good. Perfectly made!! Drove 45 minutes to get them!!

Katie about 2 months ago

Portobello & Blue Crab

We ate lunch at Steamers for Mothers Day. I was hesitant to try the Portobello & Blue Crab dish. But it was amazing!!! I can't wait to go again.

Carolyn 2 months ago

Clam Bowl

Every time we go to Ceder Key we eat at Steamers. I love the Clam bowl and the drinks are great as well as the music.

Helengoddard721 4 months ago

Fish Dip

Smoky and delicious! We eat lots of fish dip and this is the very best! Also when you add the chipotle hot sauce its a bonus!

Motherrrj 4 months ago

12 Oz Angus Rib-Eye Steak

Cooked perfectly didn't need any sauces

Penny 5 months ago

Coconut Shrimp

Yearly I bring a group of professionals to Cedar Key - Steamers is always a MUST on our agenda! Usually our party is 25-28 staff who absolutely enjoy a little of everything on the menu. For a large group to be satisfied at one time - is usual, but at STEAMERS they are - and that says a lot! The hostess, waitress and bartenders provide amazing service and the food is awesome :) Cant wait to visit again in April 2020 :)

Chrissynew31 5 months ago

Back Bayou Burger

This burger melts in your mouth. The ciabatta bread that surrounds it is like a soft absorbent pillow with a cruchy edge and made me rethink how I make my own burgers at home. I would reccomend it to anyone who would listen to me ramble on about it.

Cindyhendler 5 months ago

Shrimp Dinner

So good! The best shrimp I have had in a long time. Lightly battered just perfect and tarter sauce was delicious. Great food however the service made it even better! Travis was so cool and made us feel at home. I highly recommend give them a try!

Aezzo56 6 months ago

Clam Bowl

My husband and i drove grom Ocala to Steamers. Wanted to check out the restaurant because we wanted to take our friends from DC metro area when they visit in March. OMG. The clams were delicious. Hopefully we can find a place for 4 of us to stay overnight. That way we can eat and drink several times.

Tywinfield00 6 months ago

Surf & Turf

one of best meals on menu

Tywinfield00 6 months ago

Fried Chicken Strips

These Fried Chicken strips fall apart in your mouth and have a crunch from the batter around it very delightful! -Jadyn Beckham

Willcipolla 6 months ago

Oysters On The ½ Shell

Fresh Cedar Key oysters at there finest. I am normally not a hugh fan of raw oysters. If you love fresh oysters, then Steamers is the place to get them.

Eimoh55 6 months ago

Tacos

Excellent tacos's! Drove down for lunch and was not disappointed! I will say they were a little messy but well worth it!

Idadonegan 6 months ago

Fried Oyster Basket

I do Ladies Only fishing trips with Capt. Dan Shannon out of Cedar Key. A late lunch stop at Steamers is ALWAYS a must! We love the food; atmosphere is great; service is fast and wait staff are always friendly. SO glad we found STEAMERS!

Winfield79james 24 days ago

Alfredo Pasta

Seafood alfredo is off the hook, it won't leave you hungry that's for sure and it's also incredible made buffalo style!!!!!!

Chris 29 days ago

Seafood Pasta

The Seafood Pasta is the best pasta I've had! Will not regret it!

Jhuff1414 about 1 month ago

Tacos

OMG these were amazing huge portions and so delicious

69hdtrl about 1 month ago

Blue Crab Ravioli

Simply Amazing..

Rpastorello about 2 months ago

Clam Bowl

Clams are so good, and the broth with bread fantastic!! We could eat them every day.

Reggaegirl2010 about 2 months ago

Low Country

My daughter and I " daycation" at Steamers and relax on the balcony and enjoy this dish so much! Butter dripping off your lips and fingers....couldnt be better! So worth the hour drive from Ocala to spend the day unwinding. The fish dip is superb as well! Yummy!

Ken about 2 months ago

Low Country

Excellent low country boil with snow crab, shrimp,clams, mussels,corn, potatoes and sausage for the price and seasoned just right

Cheryl about 2 months ago

Clam Bowl

So delicious. I am planning to make the drive from St Pete just for dinner. Never had better.

Tsteen 4 months ago

Cole Slaw

The cole slaw was the best I've ever had. For our party of four, we had a nice variety to choose from. Fish and Chips, Fish Sandwich, Shrimp Basket and Clam Basket. As an appetizer, we shared the Stuffed mushrooms. We were all pleased with our meals and were pleasantly full.

Kevinjrjrjr 4 months ago

Ahi Tuna

Outstanding fresh sefood. I love Steamers

Leap34frog 5 months ago

Blue Crab Claw Appetizer

My husband and I went February 15th. The crab appetizer was great. We also got the crab stuffed mushrooms and the clam bowl which was also great. Excellent service and atmosphere.

Terridigby 5 months ago

Clams Diablo

Had steamed oysters and clam diablo with beer! Delicious! Sat outside with a beautiful view. Waitress was incredible supplying us with crackers, cocktail & horseradish.

Alissa 5 months ago

Low Country

Best Low Country Boil around!

Druthb00 5 months ago

Crab Cake

We always get something different each time we visit - probably once a year (we're from the Tampa Bay area) and this place never disappoints. We love having drinks out on the deck and the food and entertainment is top notch. I've had the crab cakes, shrimp, and soft shell crab in recent visits, and my husband loves getting their buger. Our toddler is a fan of the lobster mac n cheese and coleslaw. We love coming here and will be back again in April :)

Tywinfield00 6 months ago

Shrimp Dinner

shrimp are big and best in town

Tywinfield00 6 months ago

Crab Bisque

best crab bisque ive ever had

Tywinfield00 6 months ago

Tacos

fried shrimp tacos with ranch is best thing on lunch menu

Willcipolla 6 months ago

Fish And Chips

The fish was light, delicate, and crispy, fries were hot and delicious, cole slaw was so good too. Stop in for wonderful view and great food.

Cbrown80 6 months ago

Clam Pot

Delicious!

Leannabryan08 7 months ago

Alfredo Pasta

Loved it



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA